VIRTUAL TOURS TOUR OUR LISTINGS ANYTIME

24 & 28 W Main Street, Dodge Center, MN 55927

$399,000
SQUARE FEET 3,286
MLS# 6143957
  • Main Photo
View Video

53 Photos

Ask a Question

Derrick Guevremont

Listing REALTOR® Derrick Guevremont
Call: (507) 272-8018

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Multi Unit - Multiple
SCHOOL: Triton

Property Description

Two brick buildings in a great downtown location. Properties features include 2 large main level retail spaces and 4 apartments upstairs. Great investment opportunity!

24 & 28 W Main Street | MLS# 6143957

This multi-family property located at 24 & 28 W Main Street, Dodge Center, MN 55927 is currently listed for sale by Counselor Realty of Rochester, with an asking price of $399,000. & 28 W Main Street is located within the Triton school district. Search Dodge Center real estate on derrick.counselorrealtyofrochester.com today.

Listing Video

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Yes
Basement: Full, Block, Unfinished
Heating: Forced Air, Baseboard
Lot Size: 0.12 Acres
Taxes: $3,540
Year Built: 1918

Feature Descriptions

Accessibility: Partially Wheelchair
Days on Site: 127
Exterior: Brick/Stone
Foundation Size: 3284
Lot Dimensions: 44x125
Owners Expense: Taxes, Insurance, Water, Electricity, Fuel, Repairs, Janitorial Service, Trash Collection, Snow Removal
Parcel#: TBD
Parking: Gravel
Road Frontage: City Street, Paved Streets, Curbs, Sidewalks, Street Lights, Storm Sewer
Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
Units: 4
Water: City Water/Connected

Local Schools

School District: Triton

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: Counselor Realty of Rochester
Agent Name: Derrick Guevremont
Agent Phone: (507) 272-8018

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 24 & 28 W Main Street, Dodge Center, MN 55927.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • Saturday June 4
  • Sunday June 5
  • Monday June 6
  • Tuesday June 7
  • Wednesday June 8
  • Thursday June 9
  • Friday June 10
  • Saturday June 11
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,757.14 per month $1,345.76 Principal & Interest $295.00 Property Tax $116.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder